ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS & TRANSPORTATION

George A. Erichsen, P.E., Director



COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY

James R. Guy, President

Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner

Tom Jarboe, Commissioner

Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner

John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

St. Mary's County Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC) Agenda Thursday, October 20, 2016 @ 1:00 p.m. Highways Room at DPWT

- I. Call to Order
- II. Introduction of Attendees / Roll Call
- III. Staff Report Mary Ann Blankenship
- IV. Officer's Report
- 1. Chairperson
- 2. Vice Chairperson
- V. Old Business
- VI. New Business
- VII. Announcements
- VIII. Next Meeting
 - January 19, 2017 @ 1:00 p.m.
- IX. Meeting Adjourned